Contact the Golden Transcript

Headquarters & Mailing Address - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303-566-4100

Suboffice - Golden ***Call First, no mail***

14143 Denver West Pkwy., Suite 100

Golden, CO 80401

303-566-4100

Key Contacts

Reporter: Christy Steadman - 303-566-4136- csteadman@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Marketing Consultant:  Mindy Nelon - 303-566-4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Manager: Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129-gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Classifieds

Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed.  Click here for a list of pick up locations.

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Golden Transcript Newspaper. Call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com
 
Or click here to view our archived editions online

 

Print and Digital Advertising

Advertising Director/Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Vice President of Sales

Gary Garvey - 303-566-4153 - ggarvey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Golden Advertising

Mindy Nelon - 303-566-4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Learn More About Advertising Options with Colorado Community Media at www.ccmEngage.com or call 303-566-4100.


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge)
Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Letters to the Editors
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge)
Glenn Wallace

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries

(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.